Appreciation note to ‘blackzigothbooks’


Hello ‘blackzigothbooks’,

I note that you have read and liked (almost) all my posts on this blog.

I tried to Google you but it didn’t lead me to an address where I can write to you in private, hence this very public acknowledgement to you for whom I consider to be my biggest fan.

I try to guess who you might be – a friend, one of my sons, an acquaintant perhaps? But looking at your entry on your BlogSpot makes these quite unlikely.

As a would be writer, just knowing someone is reading what I write is a good feeling, and seeing a ‘like’ is a bonus. So thank you for liking my posts.

Yours Sincerely,
Vicky

About vickychong

Just an ordinary woman.
This entry was posted in Me!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

