‘Home’ MV


I caught the premier of the new ‘Home’ MV last night right after the news. As expected, the song evokes a feeling so strong I felt my eyes tearing. It was especially poignant as many of Singapore’s top celebrities came together to sing it. My only gripe is that the singers were mostly featured individually. It would have been nice to watch them singing together with SSO in a recording studio, much like how the US artists had done for “We Are The World”. The fleeting glimpse of the singers somehow did not do justice to them.

Still, this MV will certainly make you feel patroitic about Singapore.

About vickychong

Just an ordinary woman.
This entry was posted in Singapore. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Home’ MV

  1. Roossy Tirta says:

    I love this song. It really touches my heart even though I am not a Singaporean…:)

Leave a Reply

